Cairo Town Board

Daniel Benoit:                 supervisor@townofcairo.com — Supervisor                       Term Ends: January 2018

Douglas Ostrander:             dostrander@townofcairo.com — Board Member              Term Ends: January 2018

Daniel Joyce:                   djoyce@townofcairo.com — Board Member                       Term Ends: January 2020

MaryJo Cords:                 mcords@townofcairo.com — Board Member                     Term Ends: January 2018

Gary Warner:                   gwarner@townofcairo.com — Board Member                    Term Ends: January 2020

Sherry B. True                 strue@townofcairo.com — Supervisor Clerk

Did you know...

Did you know...

You may know our Town Park plays host to the Cairo Little League, Town Picnic, The Greene County Youth Fair and great Shows & Events, but it’s also the perfect place to stage an outing for your company or organization.

Amenities and demand continue to expand, so the calendar can fill up quickly. Contact our office at 518.622.2060 or supervisorclerk@townofcairo.com to check availability. Once you settle on a date, complete and return the Request for Use of Town Property form and we’ll work with you to make sure your event runs smoothly!