Cairo Town Board

Daniel Benoit:                 supervisor@townofcairo.com — Supervisor                       Term Ends: January 2020

Jason Watts:                    jwatts@townofcairo.com — Board Member                       Term Ends: January 2022

Daniel Joyce:                   djoyce@townofcairo.com — Board Member                       Term Ends: January 2021

MaryJo Cords:                 mcords@townofcairo.com — Board Member                     Term Ends: January 2022

Gary Warner:                   gwarner@townofcairo.com — Board Member                    Term Ends: January 2021

Sherry B. True                 strue@townofcairo.com — Supervisor Clerk

Did you know...

Did you know...

The Greene County Youth Fair has been held every July since 1954. It has found its home in Ashland, Durham and since 1995, at the Angelo Canna Town Park in Cairo.

From its agricultural beginnings as a 4-H Club Fair, this has grown into a four-day event with exhibits, rides, events & entertainment for the entire family.