Cairo Town Board

John Coyne – Supervisor
supervisor@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2021

Jason Watts – Board Member
jwatts@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2021

Stephen Kralovich – Board Member
skralovich@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2023

MaryJo Cords- Board Member
mcords@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2021

Tim Powers – Board Member
tpowers@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2023

Kayla Warner – Town Clerk
kwarner@townofcairo.com
Term Ends:  December 31, 2023

 

 

 

 

Did you know facts.

Did you know...

The Cairo Historical Society’s Home Town Hero project recognizes the service and sacrifice of over 250 of our locally-born Soldiers, Sailors, Fliers, Coast Guards, and Marines.  Street side banners provide a continual memorial throughout every hamlet in the town. Veterans from the French & Indian War to our most recent deployments are honored by family, friends and local businesses.