Cairo Town Board

John Coyne – Supervisor
supervisor@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2021

Jason Watts – Board Member
jwatts@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2021

Stephen Kralovich – Board Member
skralovich@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2023

MaryJo Cords- Board Member
mcords@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2021

Tim Powers – Board Member
tpowers@townofcairo.com
Term Ends: December 31, 2023

Kayla Warner – Town Clerk
kwarner@townofcairo.com
Term Ends:  December 31, 2023

 

 

 

 

Did you know facts.

Did you know...

Native wildlife has been expanding steadily in our region since the mid-1970s. Residents and visitors are very familiar with the large White-tailed Deer population in Cairo, and Black Bear sightings are not uncommon.

Rarely seen species on the rise include the Bobcat, Red & Grey Foxes, and even the Canada Lynx.

Smaller mammals like Beavers, Raccoons, Muskrats & Skunks abound, and we now even catch glimpses of Fishers, Martins, and Otters in our midst.

(Photo from: Tim Christie.)