Cairo Town Board

Daniel Benoit:                 supervisor@townofcairo.com — Supervisor                       Term Ends: January 2020

Jason Watts:                    jwatts@townofcairo.com — Board Member                       Term Ends: January 2022

Daniel Joyce:                   djoyce@townofcairo.com — Board Member                       Term Ends: January 2021

MaryJo Cords:                 mcords@townofcairo.com — Board Member                     Term Ends: January 2022

Gary Warner:                   gwarner@townofcairo.com — Board Member                    Term Ends: January 2021

Sherry B. True                 strue@townofcairo.com — Supervisor Clerk

Did you know facts.

Did you know...

The Cairo Historical Society’s Home Town Hero project recognizes the service and sacrifice of over 250 of our locally-born Soldiers, Sailors, Fliers, Coast Guards, and Marines.  Street side banners provide a continual memorial throughout every hamlet in the town. Veterans from the French & Indian War to our most recent deployments are honored by family, friends and local businesses.